Skip to main content

Multiple Miller & Chevalier Attorneys Named to 2018 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll

Miller & Chevalier is pleased to announce that 42 firm lawyers were named to the 2018 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll, with 21 firm lawyers providing one hundred hours or more of pro bono service and thus qualifying for the High Honor Roll. The 2018 Honor Roll members represent all sectors of the DC legal community, hailing from 168 law firms and individual practices, as well as federal and local government agencies, corporations, associations, law schools, and public interest organizations.

High Honor Roll Recipients (100 or more pro bono hours in 2018):

  • Marc Alain Bohn
  • Sarah A. Dowd
  • Nina C. Gupta
  • Amelia Hairston-Porter
  • Ian A. Herbert
  • Aiysha S. Hussain
  • Maryna Kavaleuskaya
  • Karin L. Larson
  • Margot Laporte
  • Lamia R. Matta
  • Leah Moushey
  • Homer E. Moyer, Jr.
  • Dawn E. Murphy-Johnson
  • Timothy P. O’Toole
  • Katherine E. Pappas
  • Dwight B. N. Pope
  • Mark Rochon
  • Addy Schmitt
  • Anthony F. Shelley
  • Mary Lou Soller
  • Patricia J. Sweeney

Honor Roll Recipients (50 or more pro bono hours in 2018)

  • Kirby D. Behre
  • Lauren E. Briggerman
  • Matteson Ellis
  • James R. Gadwood
  • Theresa S. Gee
  • Collmann Griffin
  • Colin J. Handzo
  • Andrew D. Herman
  • Brian A. Hill
  • Alan I. Horowitz
  • Andrew L. Howlett
  • Alice C. Hsieh
  • Ivo K. Ivanov
  • Maria O. Jones
  • Charles F. B. McAleer, Jr.
  • Richard A. Mojica
  • Preston L. Pugh
  • Ann Sultan
  • Erin M. Sweeney
  • James G. Tillen
  • Daniel Patrick Wendt