Skip to main content

Chair: Kathryn Cameron Atkinson

Vice Chair: Adam P. Feinberg

Executive Committee:
Kathryn Cameron Atkinson, Chair
Adam P. Feinberg, Vice Chair
Layla J. Asali, Chair, Tax Department
William P. Barry, Chair, Litigation Department
Alejandra Montenegro Almonte, Chair, International Department
Loren C. Ponds, At-Large Member
Lawrence Marino, Executive Director (ex-officio)

Firm Counsel: Mary Lou Soller

Pro Bono Director: Kathleen Wach

Administrative Leadership:
Lawrence Marino, Executive Director
Christine Ciambella, Director of Library Services
Tara Doyle, Director of Information Systems
Ellen G. Laliberté, Director of Attorney Recruiting & Professional Development
Peter C. Mayer, Director of Human Resources
Julie Merkin, Director of Marketing
Tammy M. Pagach, Director of Finance