National Conference on the Tax Gap

Location: Washington, D.C.

Phillip L. Mann serves as Conference Chair and Moderator of the session, "What is the Tax Gap?"

This event is sponsored by:

  • The American Bar Association Section of Taxation
  • American Institute of Certified Public Accountants Federal Tax Division
  • American Tax Policy Institute
  • Tax Executives Institute
  • American College of Tax Counsel
Related Files
Related Links